#Mixed #Rain and #Sun in #LakeGeneva – #Painting in #PleinAir

A wonderful but mixed day in Lake Geneva today. (A GREAT WEEK TOO!) The scooter got all fixed up and running, I even washed it up. The trip in was about a half and hour. Longer than if I drove my car BUT the parking is on SIDEWALKS! I parked within 2 minutes of where I painted. WONDERFUL! That said – I was a bit scared when I got done for the day – I could not get it started right away. YIKES! THANK you to all who stopped by. Families, individuals, couples… I had a lot great conversations and I HOPE that those of you who DID come by (and got a card) happen to visit my site. Two paintings today: Reflections of the Lake and At the Dock.

Leave a Reply

